Bradley – Explore The World’s Oceans In The Height Of Luxury!

BRADLEY is a very exciting and stand-alone motor catamaran with incredible stability at anchor and underway and is equipped with two hydro jets, which allows her to be extremely manoeuvrable. The yacht can comfortably cruise at 20 knots and has a total range of 1,000 nautical miles @ 10 knots. The unique exterior design from Gilles Vaton combines expansive deck spaces with the latest technology. BRADLEY boosts a hydraulic bathing platform and enormous sun lounging area on the foredeck with double spa pool. Accommodation is provided for 10 guests in 5 luxurious en-suite double cabins including a large master cabin on the upper deck with private terrace. MCAT 88, 25.8m (84.7ft) – H2X Yachts, built France 2007. We are delighted to announce our appointment as worldwide central agents for the charter of BRADLEY – A FLOATING APARTMENT OF 188SQM!!

State-of-the-art Multimedia and Satellite communication systems provide world wide coverage and audio and video multimedia systems are incorporated in each of the cabins and main lounge.

No other 25m vessel offers the volumes and comforts of true super yacht as well as BRADLEY, take advantage of the true Queen of Catamarans!

  • Expansive layout with a modern and comfortable interior by Sébastien Grall
  • Home berth – South of France, cruising the West Med

HIGH SEASON RATE – € 55,000 per week, MYBA terms
LOW SEASON RATE – € 50,000 per week, MYBA terms

Advertising of this vessel is not permitted in any printed material, on the internet or in any other medium without prior written consent from this office.

Please contact us at info@osyachting.com if you would like to arrange a viewing.

ASKING PRICE – EURO € 14,750,000

EN ROUTE TO GENOA FOR THE GENOA CHARTER SHOW 2010

THE OCEANSTYLE TEAM

London +44 20 7766 4299 london@osyachting.com

Monaco +377 9797 8310 monaco@osyachting.com

Miami +1 305 672 9400 miami@osyachting.com

Athens +30 6932 408 285 athens@osyachting.com

Palma +34 672 070 005 palma@osyachting.com

Mumbai +91 22 6639 1900 mumbai@osyachting.com

Charter +377 9797 8120 charter@osyachting.com

WWW.OSYACHTING.COM

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s