Oceanstyle At Cannes Boat Show: 8-13, Sept.2010

OceanStyle confirms participation of a number of exceptional yachts at the forthcoming Cannes Boat Show. On show in Port Canto will be BLINK, an Akhir 135 built in 2009; LISELOTT, a Guy Couach 3300 with build year 2000 and VON FILTH, the stylish Alfamarine 78 which is both for sale and charter.

BLINK
Akhir 135

Length: 41m (134.5ft)

Built: Cantieri di Pisa, 2009

Price: EURO 14,750,000

Location: Port Canto, PCT 109

LISELOTT
Guy Couach 3300 fly

Length: 34.8m (114.3ft)

Built: Guy Couach, 2000

Price: EURO 3,750,000 VAT paid

Location: Port Canto, PCT 109

VON FILTH
Alfamarine 78

Length: 24m (78ft)

Built: Alfamarine SpA, 2007

Price: EURO 2,750,000

Location: Port Canto, PCT 109

ALSO FOR CHARTER

For any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us on +44 20 7766 4325.

OCEANSTYLE will be located in the Port Pierre Canto, no. PCT 109.
THE OCEANSTYLE TEAM

London +44 20 7766 4299 london@osyachting.com

Monaco +377 9797 8310 monaco@osyachting.com

Miami +1 305 672 9400 miami@osyachting.com

Athens +30 6932 408 285 athens@osyachting.com

Palma +34 672 070 005 palma@osyachting.com

Mumbai +91 22 6639 1900 mumbai@osyachting.com

Charter +377 9797 8120 charter@osyachting.com

WWW.OSYACHTING.COM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s