BLINK (Akhir135, ’09) Substantial Price Reduction

BLINK – AKHIR 135, 41m (134.5ft) – Cantieri di Pisa, built Italy 2009. BLINK HAS BEEN SUBSTANTIALLY REDUCED IN PRICE FROM USD $ 22,000,000 AND IS NOW ASKING EURO € 14,750,000!!! PART EXCHANGE POSSIBLE, INSPECTIONS ARE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ***

BLINK was delivered in 2009 and, still under full warranties, is practically in ‘as new’ condition. This pedigree yacht has been nominated as a finalist for the World Superyacht Awards 2010 and combines refined Italian style with the highest standards of construction and performance. The many special features, designed by Cristiano Gatto, include an enormous fly-bridge, elevator, a spacious galley on the main deck, large tender garage aft and a full beam master cabin with fully equipped office.

  • Twin 3,648hp MTU engines with approx max speeds of up to 29 knots
  • Accommodation for 11 guests in 5 cabins (full beam master, one double, one twin with additional Pullman, one single cabin with Pullman and a disabled single cabin on the main deck with extra large shower/head and Pullman)
  • MCA compliant and ABS certified
  • Berth also available in La Napoule (44 x 9.35) – please enquire
  • Part exchange for a 70 – 90 ft yacht also possible

Please contact us at info@osyachting.com if you would like to arrange a viewing.

ASKING PRICE – EURO € 14,750,000

EN ROUTE TO GENOA FOR THE GENOA CHARTER SHOW 2010

Advertising of this vessel is not permitted in any printed material, on the internet or in any other medium without prior written consent from this office.

THE OCEANSTYLE TEAM

London +44 20 7766 4299 london@osyachting.com

Monaco +377 9797 8310 monaco@osyachting.com

Miami +1 305 672 9400 miami@osyachting.com

Athens +30 6932 408 285 athens@osyachting.com

Palma +34 672 070 005 palma@osyachting.com

Mumbai +91 22 6639 1900 mumbai@osyachting.com

Charter +377 9797 8120 charter@osyachting.com

WWW.OSYACHTING.COM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s