Ti Voglio Tanto Bene: Love To Charter!

ISA 136 – 41.6m (136.6ft) – ISA, built Italy 2007.
OceanStyle is pleased to welcome TI VOGLIO TANTO BENE to its Charter fleet. The yacht will be available for charter in the Western Mediterranean at a high season rate of € 140,000 and low season rate of € 120,000 per week.

TI VOGLIO TANTO BENE is the 4th and final launch of the ISA 133 series. A unique yacht that largely exceeds industry standards for this vessel type, the original ISA 133 hull structure was modified and stretched in order to allow for larger alleyways, a lounge area on the foredeck and a custom garage for two jet skis, water sports equipment and a crane forward of the owners cabin.

She is also equipped with advanced communication and entertainment equipment allowing seamless high-speed internet (V-sat), phone, fax and even cellular coverage in the most remote areas. All the mechanical, navigation and safety systems are centralized on computer. The yacht offers excellent livability. She boasts three decks, four cabins, a private office and a spectacular 45 sq meter owner’s cabin equipped with a Turkish bath.

She is capable of 30 Knots constant cruising speed with autonomy of 700 Nautical Miles, and offers accommodation for up to 11 guests in 5 cabins.

• Top speeds in excess of 34 knots
• Light and contemporary interior designed by Cristiano Gatto
• Accommodation for 11 in 4 double cabins and 1 twin cabin with Pullman
• Master cabin on the main deck including private office
• Split level salon/dining area providing two separate and spacious areas
• Fly-bridge complete with lounge and BBQ area
• Home berth – Monaco, cruising the Western Med

HIGH SEASON RATE – € 140,000 per week, MYBA terms
LOW SEASON RATE – € 120,000 per week, MYBA terms

For any further details, please contact OCEANSTYLE on +44 20 7766 4299 or hmaljaars@osyachting.com

THE OCEANSTYLE TEAM

London +44 20 7766 4299 london@osyachting.com

Monaco +377 9797 8310 monaco@osyachting.com

Miami +1 305 672 9400 miami@osyachting.com

Athens +30 6932 408 285 athens@osyachting.com

Palma +34 672 070 005 palma@osyachting.com

Mumbai +91 22 6639 1900 mumbai@osyachting.com

Charter +377 9797 8120 charter@osyachting.com
WWW.OSYACHTING.COM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s